Coffee Shop Artists

Coffee Shop Artists

 

The life of a college student living at coffee shops.  With all the motivation but none of the means.  Pen and ink

One thought on “Coffee Shop Artists

  1. I think you described it perfectly.

    “All of the motivation but none of the means”

    This reminds me of my friends and I.

    I really like how vague it is, kind of like college students aren’t detailed yet, they’re still learning, they don’t have the wrinkles or the toll life takes on you or tired eyes. They’re just physical able bodies.

Leave a Reply

